Need Help? +1.312.226.5553 Email Us

2022 SUMMER CAMPS AVAILABLE for PURCHASE

Community-Based | Non-Contact |  Day-Camps | Boys and Girls Ages 6-14

Pro Coaches | NFL Alumni Heroes from Your Favorite NFL Team

Multiple, community-based, football camps in each market.

  Chicago NFL Alumni Youth Football Camps

   Green Bay NFL Alumni Youth Football Camps

  New York NFL Alumni Youth Football Camps

  Philadelphia NFL Alumni Football Camps

  Tennessee NFL Alumni Youth Camps


THE SCHEDULE for ZOOM HUDDLES

Thur, Jan. 20 -6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – NFL Wildcard + Divisional Playoffs

Tues, Jan. 25 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – AFC and NFC Conference Finals

Wed, Feb. 2 – 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – Super Bowl 56 Preview

Thurs, Feb. 10 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – Playing in the Super Bowl

Tuesday, Feb. 15 – 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – Super Bowl 56 Recap

Wednesday, Feb. 23 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – Grand Finale Program

NFL ALUMNI ZOOM HUDDLE HOSTS
Stephen Baker, WR, New York Giants
Garry Cobb, LB, Philadelphia Eagles
Wendell Davis, WR, Chicago Bears
Sam Garnes, DB, Denver Broncos
Johnnie Gray, S, Green Bay Packers
Kris Haines, WR, Chicago Bears
Brett Ratliff, QB, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Billy Taylor, RB, New York Giants

NFL ALUMNI ZOOM HUDDLES

More Access to NFL Experts
than You Ever Imagined!


Contact Us for Questions

Documentary:  A Legacy of Hope

The Power of Sports to Change Lives

During the spring and summer of 2017, Emmy Award Winners Mike Leonard and Mary Kay Wall followed Pro Sports Experience and our partnership with Parents for Peace and Justice as we served at-risk kids in Chicago neighborhoods.

The end result is a 30 minute documentary called “A Legacy of Hope that shows the power of sports to change lives.

NFL Alumni Heroes Youth Football Camps