Need Help? +1.312.226.5553 Email Us
Sale!

Zoom Huddle with No Camp, Jan-Feb, 2022

$80.00 $50.00

NFL ALUMNI ZOOM HUDDLES:  A Sports Talk Community for Kids

Your purchase provides access to all listed programs
Live, Interactive, Educational & Entertaining
For kids that love football and want live access to NFL Alumni Players.

Talking Athletic Skills & Life Skills for Sports
Using recent game highlights, news and player stats, NFL Alumni players lead an interactive discussion focused on great plays… and the teamwork, sportsmanship, composure, tenacity and commitment within.  We focus on what we can learn from the person, the human being inside the uniform.

In Search of Teamwork | Sportsmanship | Composure | Tenacity | Commitment

The Schedule with Sports Event Platform (All PM times)
Tues, Jan. 4 – 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – College Champ Preview / NFL Final Week
Wed, Jan. 12 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – College Champ Recap / NFL Wildcard Preview
Thur, Jan. 20 -6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – NFL Wildcard + Divisional Playoffs
Tues, Jan. 25 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – AFC and NFC Conference Finals
Wed, Feb. 2 – 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – Super Bowl 56 Preview
Thurs, Feb. 10 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – Playing in the Super Bowl
Tuesday, Feb. 15 – 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST – Super Bowl 56 Recap
Wednesday, Feb. 23 – 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST – Grand Finale Program

NFL Alumni Zoom Mentors include Stephen Baker, New York Giants; Garry Cobb, Philadelphia Eagles; Wendell Davis, Chicago Bears; Sam Garnes, Denver Broncos; Johnnie Gray, Green Bay Packers; Brett Ratliff, Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Billy Taylor, New York Giants and others to be announced.




Compare

Related Products