Need Help? +1.312.226.5553 Email Us

NFL Alumni Zoom Huddle:  A Sports Talk Community

Live, Interactive, Educational & Entertaining
For kids that love football and want live access to NFL Alumni Players.

Talking Athletic Skills & Life Skills for Youth Sports

In Search of Competitive Greatness

Teamwork | Sportsmanship | Composure | Tenacity | Commitment

THE PROGRAM MISSION
Using recent game highlights, news and player stats, NFL Alumni players lead an interactive discussion focused on great plays … and the teamwork, sportsmanship, composure, tenacity and commitment within those plays.  We focus on what we can learn from the person, the human being inside the uniform.

NFL ALUMNI MENTORS

  • Stephen Baker, New York Giants
  • Garry Cobb, Philadelphia Eagles
  • Wendell Davis, Chicago Bears
  • Sam Garnes, Denver Broncos
  • Johnnie Gray, Green Bay Packers
  • Brett Ratliff, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Billy Taylor, New York Giants

The Schedule with Sports Event Platform

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST
College Football National Championship / NFL Final Weekend
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST
College Football National Championship / NFL Wildcard Preview
Thursday, January 20, 2022 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST
NFL Wildcard + Divisional Playoffs
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST
AFC and NFC Conference Finals
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST
Super Bowl 56 Preview
Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST
Playing in the Super Bowl — What is it like?
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 CST – 7:30 EST
Super Bowl 56 Recap — What Happened and Why
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 6:00 CST – 7:00 EST
Grand Finale Program

Purchase ZOOM HUDDLE with your camp? Add as Additional Item along purchase path.
Purchase ZOOM HUDDLE as a Standalone? Click Here.

Looking for summer football camps in your hometown?
Return to Home Page.